Officers and Committee Chairs


2018 - 2019

If you need to reach one of our Officers, please use our Support Link. Provide the Officer's Name and your question and/or concern. 

President Claudia Klipp
Vice President / Membership Patty Hofer
Secretary Barbara Sessions
Treasurer Mary Dunkerly
Programs Kathy Longstreet/Gina Padgett
Block of the Month Julie Landrith
Sunshine & Shadows Charlotte Humphrey
Librarian Angela Childs
Hospitality Ruth McKinney
TAQG  C.J. Francis
Webmaster Mary Gajdica
Workshops Cheryl Stutzman
Charity / Workshops Georgia Calloway
2018 Raffle Quilt Claudia Klipp / Maryln Zelenz - Donation from Marcia Moore's family
2020 Raffle Quilt TBD
2016 - 2017 President Diana Buckley



Revised 07/09/2019