From Our President

 

Below are the board members for 2018-19.  If you have questions about the guild or its activities please contact one of the board members. 

CEDAR HILL QUILTERS GUILD 2018 - 2019
  President Claudia Klipp 972-291-7102 claudia945@sbcglobal.net
  Membership C J Francis 214-395-1451 claudiajune_7@hotmail.com
  Membership Mary Gajdica 214-546-1212 mgajdica@yahoo.com
  Secretary Nancy Coley 214-728-2873 nancy.coley@att.net
  Treasurer Mary Dunkerley 702-677-7347 marydunkerley@att.net
  Hospitality Ruth McKinney 972-804-5119 rmckinney55@att.net
  Programs Kathy Longstreet 972-230-3506 stuffandsuch4729@sbcglobal.net
          “ Gina Padgett 817-475-7394 randrpadgett@sbcglobal.net
  Publicity      
  Workshop Cheryl Stutzman 972-291-9915 crstutzman@gmail.com
        " Georgia Calloway 972-877-1046 queenofthequilt@yahoo.com
  Sunshine & Shadow Charlotte Humphrey 817-907-0755 charlottephumphrey@yahoo.com
  Block of the Month Julie Landrith 214-850-4655 juliequilt@hotmail.com
  Librarian Angela Childs 832-433-3627 achle4@gmail.com
  Webmaster Marcia Miller 214-675-6878 mamiller813@att.net
  TAQG Maryln Zelenz 972-291-9877 marylnz@sbcglobal.net
  Past President Diana Buckley 972-921-6715 diana1985@sbcglobal.net

 

Revised 9/12/16

 


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2018 Cedar Hill Quilter's Guild | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Design by styleshout