From Our President

Diana

972-921-6715

2016/17 President

If you have questions about your guild and its activities, please call on the following board members:

Block of the Month

Carolyn Ivory

carolynivory@sbcglobal.net

214-952-8855

Historian

Jan Wright

txyullover@yahoo.com

214-282-2563

Hospitality

Patty Galloway

pattyg2555@gmail.com

817-605-7772

Immediate Past President

Judy Purcell

jppurcell1942@gmail.com

 

Library

Bobbie Pawsey

bpawsey@att.net

214-952-9354 (no text)

Membership

LaQuita Bristow

yaiyai2011@att.net

817-797-0435

Membership

Debora Proctor

dlynnp1@yahoo.com

972-365-6594

President

Diana Buckley

seldomseenquilting@gmail.com

972-921-6715

Programs

Drena Cromaz

drena.cromaz@att.net

972-400-2238

Programs

Rhonda Hughes-Montee

cornersq@att.net

214-676-5121

Publicity

Carmen Partlow

creativecarmen@yahoo.com

972-251-0251

Secretary

Cindy Forish

cfinredoak@gmail.com

469-360-9196

Sunshine & Shadow

Barbara Sessions

rnsessions@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Mary Dunkerley

marydunkerley@att.net

702-677-7347

Webmaster

Stephanie Chartier

slchartier@gmail.com

 

Workshops

Georgia Calloway

queenofthequilt@yahoo.com

972-877-1046

2017 Raffle Quilt

Jean Sadler

jsad1941@yahoo.com

214-985-6347

Revised 9/12/16

 


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 Cedar Hill Quilter's Guild | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Design by styleshout